Results After TTXGP Qualifying At IOM TT

Team Agni and Robert “Bullet” Barber made history and turned the fastest lap of the 37.5 mile IOM mountain course at 26 minutes, 41 seconds on a zero emissions motorcycle. This was a good 5 minutes, 6 seconds faster than the next fastest team, Dan Kneen on the ManTTX machine.  Absent from the top three […]

Team Agni Fastest In TTXGP Practice

Team Agni rider Robert Barber pulled a surprising upset of favorites such as MotoCzysz, Mission Motors and Brammo and posted the fastest lap of the 38 mile IOM circuit.  They completed the lap in around 26 minutes, just minutes slower than the average gas powered bike. Source: Amadeus_IOM Amadeus Photography

Posted on June 9, 2009 at 8:59 am by John Adamo · Permalink · Comments Closed
In: TTXGP · Tagged with: , , ,

TTXGP Rider and Team Interviews

Here is an interesting interview with various TTXGP teams and Riders.  The following people are interviewed: Azhar Hussain – TTXGP founder Brian Wismann – Brammo’s Team Leader Roy Richardson – One of Team Brammo’s Riders Jeremy Cleland – Mission Motors Product Manager Rober Barber – Team Agni Rider Arvind Rabadia – Team Agni Race Director