2010 TTXGP North America Entry List Published

Electric Motorsport R1

The Electric Motorsport Pro Class bike never made it to the 2009 TTXGP due to motor issues. It's ready for 2010.

Yesterday Susan Carpenter announced the entry list for TTXGP North America. I am working on a more details breakdown of the entry list. For now have a look at the TTXGP North America Entry list if you have not already. Some of the teams are covered on previous PlugBike.com articles so please look around if you want to learn more.

Information is scarce on some of the teams. Others ran in last years TTXGP or another electric motorcycle race in 2009.

Have any thoughts on how the teams might stack up? Please let us know in the comments.  Be sure check back here over the next few days for more information.

Be Sociable, Share!

One Response

Subscribe to comments via RSS

  1. […] Brian Hall’s ThunderStruck Motors holds all NEDRA records for motorcycles under 300 volts. They also supply ThunderStruck’s motors, controllers, batteries and Brian Hall’s racing expertise to many TTXGP teams on the 2010 TTXGP grid. […]

Subscribe to comments via RSS